Your information is important and we will not share any of it with third parties.
You may remove yourself from the list at any moment by checking the "Remove me from your list" box.
This will completely delete your information from our database and you will receive a confirmation email once the process has been completed (usually in minutes).
You may also change your information (name, address) at any moment by entering your data and our system will automatically update the information for you.
Your name and address information is only to be used by us to send special reports if we are going to be in your area and personalize our mailing efforts to better serve our mailing members.